sidebar

Take it with you:
Download our Green Guidelines in a portable PDF format.

sidebar sidebar Green Strategy Generator REGREEN Trained Professionals

ASID is proud to present the professionals who have completed the REGREEN Trained™ certificate program.

 


Arizona


Molly Beresford, Student ASID
Interior Designer | Remodeler | Property Manager
MD Design
Scottsdale, AZ
602-625-6962 | mollyberesford@yahoo.com

Veronica Corney, Allied ASID
Interior Designer
Comfortable Surroundings
Scottsdale, AZ
480-998-9834 | ronniecorney@gmail.com

Francis Villarreal
Contractor | Remodeler
L.E.A.F. Home Renovations, LLC
Phoenix, AZ
602-430-7070 | francis.leafhr@gmail.com | www.leaf-energy.com


Arkansas


Rena R. Goodwin, LEED Green Associate
Consultant
Fayetteville, AR
479-527-6766 | rena.goodwin@icloud.com


California


Patricia L. Baldiviez, Allied ASID
Interior Designer
Danville, CA
925-309-4447 | pbaldiviez@aol.com

Tina Louise Bickel, ASID, CCIDC
Interior Designer
Vintage Design, Inc.
San Diego, CA
858-243-0802 | tinabickel@yahoo.com

Stacy Eleanor Bragg
Interior Designer
San Diego, CA
619-889-3163 | bragg.stacy@gmail.com

Trisha R. Caal, Allied ASID, LEED Green Associate
Interior Designer
Caal Synergy Group, Inc.
San Pedro, CA
310-832-8828 | trc@embellishsp.com | www.caalsynergygroup.com

Aurora Christophers
Interior Designer
Studio Christophers Design
Escondido, CA
760-751-3491 | aurora@studiochristophers.com | www.studiochristophers.com

Adriel Cogdal, ASID, NCIDQ, CID, CAPS
Interior Designer
Adriel Designs
Signal Hill, CA
562-989-8968 | adrieldesigns@verizon.net | www.adrieldesigns.com

Susan Corry, ASID, CID
Interior Designer
Susan Corry Design
Sherman Oaks, CA
818-728-9812 | info@susancorrydesign.com | www.susancorrydesign.com

Denee DeForest
Consultant | Manufacturer/Supplier
Lighting Zone, Inc. 
Torrance, CA
626-221-5748 | ddeforest@hotmail.com | www.dreamonlighting.com

Robert William Dravis
Remodeler
EcoEfficient Environments
San Rafael, CA
530-383-6917 | dravisrobert@aol.com

Mary Erigero, Student ASID
Interior Designer
Manhattan Beach, CA
310-283-6571 | erigero@verizon.net

Catherine Haslem, Allied ASID
Interior Designer
Duet Interior Design
Santa Barbara, CA
805-689-7320 | cathy.haslem@cox.net

Rachel Hulan, ASID, CID
Interior Designer/Educator
Hulan Design
Santa Ana, CA
714-712-0017 | rachel@hulandesign.com

Susan C. Kettmann, Allied ASID
Interior Designer
San Diego, CA
858-922-9397 | kettmannsue@yahoo.com

Luke Kwan, ASID, CID, LEED AP
Interior Designer | Design Educator | Consultant
Luke Kwan & Associates
San Francisco, CA
415-706-8436 | lkwan@lk2a.com | www.lk2a.com

Jessie Lloyd, Student ASID
Interior Designer | Consultant
Jessie Lloyd Design 
Ladera Ranch, CA
949-412-0185 | info@jessielloyddesign.com | www.jessielloyddesign.com 

Amanda Morris, ASID, CID
Interior Designer
Pamela Pennington Studios
Palo Alto, CA
650-813-1797 | amandamorrisasid@comcast.net | www.pamelapenningtonstudios.com

Grania Murray
Interior Designer
Grania Murray
Santa Monica, CA
310-968-8276 | design@graniamurray.com | www.graniamurray.com

David Nash, LEED AP
Contractor
revision
Encinitas, CA
760-715-2706 | dave@revisionliving.com | www.revisionliving.com

Hong Li Thi Nguyen
Property Manager
United Development Group, Inc.
Davis, CA
530-753-5429 | mgr.universitycourt@udgi.net | www.universitycourt.net

Isabelle M. Odjaghian, ASID, IDEC
Interior Designer | Consultant
Interiors by Isabelle
San Diego, CA
858-673-4606 | isabelle@netroam.com | www.DesignAndBuildingInc.com

Richard Charles Rees Williams
Developer
ArtHaus, LLC
Encinitas, CA
858-922-1343 | rich@arthaushome.com | www.arthaushome.com

Jess Reyna, LEED GA
Engineer | Plumbing Designer
ECOncept Construction
Los Angeles, CA
818-469-6052 | econceptconstruction@gmail.com

Ron Smoire, Allied ASID
Interior Designer
Culver City, CA
310-841-6004 | chefrs@@ca.rr.com

Natalia V. Trepchina-Worden, ASID
Interior Designer | Design Educator
NTW Design Studio | San Diego State University
San Diego, CA
619-980-9787 | ntwdesign@gmail.com


Colorado


Stephen Kohlbeck
Interior Designer
Tilde Design Studio and Tilde Furniture 
Denver, CO
303-736-6849 | stephen@tildefurniture.com

Trina M. Masepohl, Allied ASID
Interior Designer
Arvada, CO 
303-317-4477 | trina.masepohl@gmail.com

Sonya S. Rath, ASID, NCIDQ
Interior Design 
Adams 12 Five Star Schools 
Broomfield, CO
720-936-7682 | sonya.rath@adams12.org

Andy Sikora
Builder
Sikora Creations
Colorado Springs, CO
719-440-1906 | andy@sikoracreations.com | www.sikoracreations.com

David J. Solonycze
Custom Home Builder and Renovations
Green Innovation Builders
Superior, CO
720-903-8119 | davidsolonycze@gmail.com | www.greeninnovationbuilders.com

Katherine S. Speas, ASID
Interior Designer
Speas Interior Design
Colorado Springs, CO
719-440-1529 | Kathy@SpeasInteriorDesign.com | www.speasinteriordesign.com

Annette K. Stelmack, Allied ASID, LEED AP BD+C
Interior Designer | Design Educator | Consultant
Inspirit-llc
Louisville, CO
303-905-5836 | annette@inspirit-llc.com | www.inspirit-llc.com


Florida


Olga G. Alvarez, ASID, IIDA, LEED AP ID+C
Interior Designer | Remodeler | Consultant
Project Coordinating Services, LLC
Cooper City, FL
954-436-2960 | oalvarez@projectcoordinatingservices.com | www.projectcoordinatingservices.com

Christina Marie Cruz, Allied ASID
Interior Designer
Cruz Interiors, Inc. 
Land O Lakes, FL 
813-333-1744 | christinamcruz@me.com | www.cruzinteriorsinc.com

Bernadette V. Upton, FASID, RID, CAPS, LEED AP BD+C
Interior Designer
Eco Decor
North Palm Beach, FL
561-845-5433 | bernadette@ecodecor.com | www.ecodecor.com



Georgia


Laura Capps
Design Educator | Contractor
Southface
Atlanta, GA
404-872-3549 | laura@southface.org | www.southface.org


Hawaii


Dawn Ching
Interior Designer
Philpotts and Associates
Honolulu, HI
808-441-8146 | dawnc@philpotts.net

Anne Tanaka, ASID
Interior Designer
Philpotts and Associates
Honolulu, HI
808-441-8154 | annet@philpotts.net


Idaho


Jada K. Endicott, Student ASID
Consultant | Remodeler
White Phoenix, LLC
Post Falls, ID
971-237-4268 | jadakay10@yahoo.com


Illinois


Emily S. Berlinghof
Interior Designer
EcoHome Chicago
Northfield, IL
847-404-5098 | btberlinghof@comcast.net

Lisa R. Elkins
Architect
2 Point Perspective
Chicago, IL
312-268-1822 | lisa@2pointperspective.com | www.2pointperspective.com

Michael Lehman, ASID Educator Partner, LC, LEED AP ID+C
Lighting Designer | Design Educator | Consultant
Illyria Creative
Northbrook, IL
312-860-2664 | mike@illyriacreative.com

Leslie Markman-Stern, ASID
Interior Designer
Leslie M. Stern Design LTD
Chicago, IL
773-248-2049 | nwmexico@sbcglobal.net | www.lesliemsterndesign.com

Elizabeth A. Marusin, ASID
Interior Designer
Asparagus Interiors, Inc.
Naperville, IL
630-670-4955 | liz@asparagusinteriors.com | www.asparagusinteriors.com

Grace Ragsdale, CID
Contractor
Ragsdale, Inc.
Lake Bluff, IL
847-234-4567| grace@ragsdaleinc.com | www.ragsdaleinc.com


Iowa


Ellen P. Griffen, ASID
Interior Designer
Griffen Interiors 
Red Oak, IA
712-623-8153 | griffen5@mchsi.com


Kansas


Dr. Diana L. Allison, ASID, IDEC
Design Educator | Interior Designer | Consultant
Prairie Village, KS
913-469-8500 x3317 | diana.allison26@sbcglobal.net | www.dianaallison.com

Shawna Hampton, Allied ASID, Green AP
Interior Designer
Modern Haven Interiors
Olathe, KS
913-912-3395 | shawna@modernhaveninteriors.com | http://www.modernhaveninteriors.com/

Bobanne W. Kalkofen, ASID, IIDA
Design Educator | Interior Designer
Johnson County Community College
Overland Park, KS
913-469-8500 x3183 | bkalkof@jccc.edu


Louisiana


Molly Quinn, Student ASID
Interior Designer
Molly Quinn Interiors
Lake Charles, LA
225-933-4968 |molly@mollyquinninteriors.com | http://www.mollyquinninteriors.com/index.html


Maryland


Dr. Jay Hall
Consultant
Jay Hall & Associates, Inc.
Annapolis, MD
410-263-3162 | jhall@jayhall.com | www.jayhall.com


Massachusetts


Gregory L. Caplan
Remodeler
Jamaica Plain, MA
617-522-1441 | glcaplan@earthlink.net

Michelle Masone
Remodeler
Salem, MA
607-339-9902 | msmasone@gmail.com


Minnesota


Cory M. Peterson, LEED AP Homes
Builder | Remodeler
Minneapolis, MN
612-281-7129 | cpeterson@nextlevelbuilders.com


Nebraska


Shawn Parmley, ASID, LEED AP ID+C
Interior Designer
Shawn Parmley Interior Design
Elkhorn, NE
402-850-0928 | parmleydesign@cox.net


Nevada


Andee Carlson 
Interior Designer
Reno, NE
775828-5314 | andeec2000@yahoo.com


New Jersey


Lori Jacobsen, Allied ASID, CGP
Interior Designer | Contractor
Lori Jacobsen Design / The Repurposed Home
Montville, NJ
201-452-4599 | therepurposedhomeljd@gmail.com | http://www.therepurposedhome.com/index.html

Erin Lachacz, Allied ASID
Interior Designer 
eLL Interiors
Manasquan, NJ
512-665-8012 | info@eLLinteriors.org | www.eLLinteriors.org

Jill T. Ryan, Allied ASID, CID
Interior Designer | Consultant
Jill Ryan Interiors
Little Silver, NJ
732-268-7145 | |jill@jillryaninteriors.com | http://jillryaninteriors.com/

Tracey Stephens, Allied ASID, NKBA
Interior Designer | Kitchen+Bath Designer
Tracey Stephens Interior Design, Inc.
Montclair, NJ
973-202-8130 | tracey@traceystephens.com | http://traceystephens.com


New York


Pamela J. Durante, ASID, CID
Interior Designer
Atelier Durante Interior Design
New York, NY
212-807-4188 | pdurante@warwick.net | http://www.atelierdurante.com

Lori A. Falk, ASID, CID
Interior Designer
Lori Falk Interior Design
New York, NY
212-410-6397 | lori@lorifalkinteriordesign.com | http://lorifalkinteriordesign.com/

Hsin Jou Hsiao, Student ASID
Interior Designer
New York School of Interior Design
New York, NY
347-556-5830 |153552@nysid.edu

Alena Sharma, LEED AP
Architect
Staten Island, NY
917-664-3613 |Alena.architect@gmail.com


North Carolina


Robert Reed Moody, LEED AP Homes
Consultant
Organic Think, Inc.
Asheville, NC
828-337-0623 | rob@organicthink.com | www.organicthink.com

Victoria Schomer, ASID, LEED AP
Interior Designer | Design Educator | Consultant
Green Built Environments
Asheville, NC
828-505-0309 | vschomer@greenbuilt-e.com | www.greenbuilt-e.com

Amy Williams, ASID, CKD, CBD
Interior Designer
Anthology Design Company
Newton, NC
253-355-2864 | anthologydesignco@gmail.com

Heather Wojick, ASID
Interior Designer
Creative Design Solutions, Inc. 
Charlotte, NC
704-708-4466 | heather@creativedesignsolutions.info



Oregon


Travis Phillips
PCRI
Builder | Developer | Consultant
Portland, OR
415-420-7270 | phillips.travis@gmail.com


Pennsylvania


Maria C. Crocco, Allied ASID, LEED AP O+M, IFMA SFP, GA-C, CID
Interior Designer
Lehigh Valley, PA
miascot2005@yahoo.com

Priscilla (Sally) Mattison, Esq., LEED AP
Interior Designer
Bryn Mawr, PA
610-527-3102 | sallymattison@gmail.com

James W. J. Steacy
Contractor
Pittsburgh, PA
412-715-5287 | jsteacy@live.com


South Carolina


Alexia C. Thomas, Allied ASID
Interior Designer | Conosultant
Columbia, SC
404-401-5055 | a.c.thomas.design@gmail.com



Tennessee


Lisa Marie McClung
Remodeler | Realtor
Lenoir City, TN
772-216-1210 | mcclung4@bellsouth.net

Eda Walldorf
Developer | Design Consultant | Remodeler  
Green & Lofty LLC
Chattanooga, TN 
423-400-1756 | eda@greenandlofty.com | www.greenandlofty.com


Texas


J.D. Carter, ASID 
Interior Designer
J.D. Carter Interior Design 
Odessa, TX
432-967-2411 | jd@jdcarterinteriordesign.com | www.jdcarterinteriordesign.com

Donna C. Vining, FASID, IIDA
Interior Designer
Vining Design Associates, Inc.
Houston, TX
281-320-2600 | donna@viningdesign.com | www.viningdesign.com


Vermont


Peter Yost
Design Educator | Consultant
BuildingGreen
Brattleboro, VT
802-254-3663 | peter@buildinggreen.com | www.buildinggreen.com


Virginia


Lori J. Tugman, Allied ASID, LEED Green Associate
Interior Designer | Consultant
JTM & Associates, Inc.
Alexandria, VA
703-328-3411 | ltugman@mindspring.com


Washington


Mark Bock
Engineer | Building Designer
Sitts & Hill Engineers
Tacoma, WA
253-474-9449 | markbock@sitts-hill-engineers.com | www.sitts-hill-engineers.com

Denise Garcia, Licensed Architect, LEED Green Associate
Architect
Domain Design Architects
Bainbridge Island, WA
206-780-3511 | denise@domaindesignarchitects.com | www.domaindesignarchitects.com

Laura Z. Pehling
Interior Designer
Zoe+Johnson Interiors
Bainbridge Island, WA
206-940-4299 | lzjinteriors@gmail.com | www.zjinteriors.com


Wisconsin


Sandy Gordon, FASID, LEED AP
Interior Designer
Sandy Gordon Interiors
Madison, WI
608-221-4456 | sandy@sandygordoninteriors.com

Stephanie J. Marshall, ASID Industry Partner, AKBD
Interior Designer | Manufacturer/Supplier
Kohler Company
Kohler, WI
920-457-4441 x52053 | stephanie.marshall@kohler.com | www.kohler.com



International


Luxembourg

René Bolzan
Contractor
IMMO GREEN
Ehlerange, Luxembourg
352621306196 | rbolzan@pt.lu

Puerto Rico

Enrique A. Landestoy, ASID
Interior Designer | EL Hospitality
Carolina, Puerto Rico
787-757-8047| ealandestoy@gmail.com

Need to update your listing? Contact Valerie O'Keefe at 202-675-4440 or vokeefe@asid.org.

  • USGBC
  • ASID